There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, children got stress to finish about their academic subjects. Some people believed that, it should be remove some unimportant subjects from their syllabus. As a result, children can concentrate and pay more attention their academic subjects without taking extra stress. In my opinion, I agree with this statement due to the two reasons. In the next paragraph, I will discuss in details for my agreement. First of all, childhood life is very short if compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with a whole life, and they should study for the extra subject that they willing to do. For instance, As a child who has passionate about the art and if he get forced to study about the cookery by school, this is giving him extra stress and the same time that is wasting of his time. Therefore, children should be study only the academic subjects by school syllabus. On the other points, these days, education level is higher and most of the academic subjects are very difficult. Even though life surviving subject such as cooker and physical education are important, but they can learn these things when they grow up.But the academic subject have limitation to study depend on their age brain level. That is why, children should focus on the academic subjects and they should not take extra stress for non-academic subject. To be concluded, youngster should pay priority for their academic study and they should not be spend their time on the things that can study when they grow up. And their age and brain level is very important to catch the right subject on right time.