In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many Nation, a lot of individuals face various medical problems such as obesity, heart disease, and high blood pressure due to fast food consumption. In this essay, I totally disagree with more taxation system in fast food. Perhaps, the most compelling reasons for taxation is medical issues. Due to eating more restaurant products, people makes more appointment in hospitals. As a result, a huge numbers of patients are admitted to hospitals, and authorities need to appoint more doctors, and they struggle to look after them properly, which has a bad impact on the government's image. Additionally, the government can collect a sufficient amount of money through taxes, which will boost up national economy. For example, if the government collects more money from people, they can able to distribute this among less developed sectors. On the other hand, it is discouraged because of business. If food rates are high, humans will show less interest in buying it. As a result, selling percentages will gradually decrease. So, unless companies fulfilled their daily business target, they decided to fire up their employees. Moreover, humans are not interested in producing these food raw materials because of their low income. In addition, most of the lower-income citizens are not able to take these foods, which hampers business activities. As a result, one day there is a high chance of closing their activity. Besides, it is a mentionable cause of unemployment. For instance, they will be trying criminal operations to earn money by hook or by crook. In conclusion, although, a few mankind believe that increasing the toll on luxurious foods is a good solution for reducing health problems, there are some detrimental effects and the whole population in a country will suffer from buying their desired food.