Social interaction between people is destroyed by technology. Do you agree or disagree.

Recently, technology has developed all around the world. Thanks to technology the lives of individuals have changed in many positive ways. Althought technology contribute to easy life standart and learn information rapidly, some citizens think that social interaction between people is destroyed by technology. I do not agree with this idea, because in my opinion, technology developments have a lot of upsides and the behaviour of humans do not change by technology. This essay will explain those below. Firstly, technological developments are so benefical for the lives of people. Especially, due to these developments, individuals communication options have sharply increased. Long years ago citizens did not have chance to communicate quickly with others. They used to wait numerous days in order to their messages transported for other person. On the other hand, nowadays, If ones want make communication with others who wait messages other people just use their phone and text messages. This situation improve social interaction between humans. Secondly, the behaviour of people do not chance by technology. In this time, despite of the fact that technological developments happen everyday, individuals find a lot of people who have social features and their social interactions are so strong. If citizens look this issue, technology do not have bad impacts on social interaction. Otherwise, thanks to technology, engineers create a lot of new things and these things lead to improvement social interaction. In conclusion, the technology has a lot of advantages for the lives of humans. Specially, technology impacts on communication with in many benefical ways. Owing to these developments, the communications of people is rapid and easy than previous times.