Attending a live performance ( for example a play, concert, or sport event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are controversial perspective heating a debate over going to a performance live is more exciting watching the same ones online. From my point of view, I consider myself an advocate of this notion but it depends on the people ’s feelings. For some people, when they come to an event and immerse themself this moment makes them relax and more happier because around them there are numerous people who have the same inclination as them. For example, attending an idol’s concert, listening to a live song with a real man, taking a picture with your favorite person. This is an unforgettable experience. Hence, showing up to a live performance is more enjoyable than other ways. In stark contrast, some people have an interested in watching the same event on television. And the reason for this is because they don’t need to pay but can still enjoy it or they feel uncomfortable in a crowded place and they can save the time watching it at home. For instance, a concert or sporting event are always broadcasted live on TV, people who do not want to go out can enjoy it with their friends or family. Hence, watching a performance on television is also a nice method. In conclusion, watching a performance live or on television it’s each person’s choice because the feelings of the person are different but in my opinion going to the live event is an unforgettable experience.