Attending a live performance (for example, a play, a concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that participating in a real live performance gives a better fascinating feeling than viewing that on a TV screen. I would contend that I partially have a consensus with this opinion. Without a shadow of a doubt, being an attendant in a realistic concert is such an amazing experience. This is probably because I comparatively have a chance to enjoy my dream show and immerse myself in catchy melodies. To be more specific, last December I got my first concert ticket to the Eras Tour in Tokyo of my favorite singer – Talor Swift. This concert made my dream come true as it was the place where I could be mesmerized by my teenage songs and enjoy myself in the crowd who had the same interest as me. Therefore, I think that it is ideal for people to interact with their idols in real life, which is a joyful experience. While the interest in taking part in a live performance is widely acknowledged, watching that on television is not relatively fascinating. The reason for this could be that viewing a live show on screen may lead to the sound of mind-numbing. For instance, watching the AFF Cup of the Vietnamese football team at a real stadium can bring full of cheers and laughter than viewing it on a television. Moreover, when the players win this match, all the people surroundings in the stadium bring an immense of exciting energy so that it can create unforgettable memories. Hence, attending a live showcase is better than watching it at home through a screen. In conclusion, joining in a realistic performance creates more fascinating moments than viewing it on a TV screen.