An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, doctors and teachers play a vital role in daily life. However, in poor countries,professional doctors and teachers prefer to go abroad instead of working in their own countries. I believe that this situation is the biggest problem for poorer countries and it must be solved. In today's world, most of the people are very concerned about their future. For this reason, in poor countries, people prefer to go foreign countries for their future plans and careers. This circumtance can be caused by many problems and lack of many sources. First of all, poverty is the biggest cause because professionals want to live inhigh quality life standarts. In addition, they want to provide better opportunities for their families and children. Therefore, they go to different countries for working if they might earn more salary. For example, my aunt is working at hospital and she puts a lot of effort into her job. However, her salary is approximately equal with ordinary workers. For this reason, she want to work in different continents. There are too many solutions in order to solve this problem. Some precautions should be taken by governments. For instance, more schools ought to be built and education systems must be reorganized. These developments could give hope to professionals and citizens because good future can be created with only excellent education. Moreover, citizens can be more polite toward to professionals. They can provide a better working environment. Countries-which are suffered from poverty-have a lot of economic and financial issues. If goverments government can achieve to make successful investments, they can prevent to brain immigration. In conclusion, doctors and teachers are special professionals for their countries. In poorer countries, professionals abandon their countries rapidly. Citizens and governments should aware of this important topic. They should start to find some solutions and attempts in order to solve brain immigration problems.