In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

It seems that with the passing of time, children have become smarter because they are technology generation and the modern era. Overall, some children want to control their own decision and their own things, also achieving complicated things to prove their personality. In my opinion, I will tend to agree with this statement and I will first provide some ideas why and then look at some benefits. On the one hand, some people believe that should not be alone when they make their decisions, however, this is not a good way to rearing children, nevertheless, I will say why does affect them also in their future. Firstly, when parents let their children make their decisions subsequently they will have a strong personality and no negative person affect their lives, for instance, the child tells his parents that he wants to do this also, he can say yes or no to anything he wants, therefore, he will become aware of right and wrong, unlike a child who does not achieve difficult things. On the other hand, in today’s society, some parents prefer to know what their kids are doing and they are under their supervision, therefore, in the future, some kids can not achieve anything independently, additionally, they become unusefulness in their society, therefore, children must be made act freely in some matters. To sum up, in my view, I see that the children who achieve their difficult things also learn quickly and have strong personalities.