What are advantages and disadvantages of starting work at 16 or 18 after school?

Nowadays. people are working after finish the high school in this essay Iwill discuss both advantages and dis advantges Firstly there are a lot of advantages first People are working early why it is good because there will get married early and to having a employees myube above 35 years however there is encourage the life and how many types of people.more over there will be work a part time for example:restaurant from 3 pm to 10 pm It is good for them because that give a money however it is good for income, it is easy to balance the unversity and the part time.it is challeng but it focuses on learn a money in good method. There are a lot of student have a west time in bad.it is important to working hard On other hand.there are disadvantages first most of students are need to a free time to going anywhere anytime that freedom for example: this day has a football match that need to go to a studiam this student is working and they can' t go to this match moreover They student are helping their parents about the money in this ages.it is struggle to understand and work. Most students can' t balance between the school and work so it is too hard because all the people have a Herat one and the brain one that's bad for any pepole In addition. Student can' t see thier parents because there are going to study at school and job.There is a problem with a sleep can' t a student sleep enough hours a regular time. To sum up the main point advantages is a income from a part time for a student but the main point disadvantages is a struggled to sleep or take enough hours for students That will be bad for them.in my opinion in this essay I absolutely with disadvantages because students will be a mental problem.