Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that schools should give prizes to admission who get good academic results, others believe that they have better rewards who have improvements during studying. In my opinion, both types of admission deserve to get rewards at school institutions. First of all, students who show the best academic results are spending an amount of time focusing on lessons and doing all the assignments, and they also have a versatile mindset to be successful at academic studying. Therefore, among all the admission, they stand out to be rewarded at school. However, schools should also consider paying attention to the admission who always make efforts. At every lesson, they are trying to expand their knowledge, to get better every day. Those are very hard-working admission despite having any difficulty at studying such as disabled students, etc. Above all, it is also crucial to reward them the same as admission who get good academic scores. In conclusion, schooling institutions should recognize both types of students, and observe the improvements they make while studying. Hence, they can measure the good rewards for their admission.