People in many countries are spending more and more time away from their families. Why is this happening? How does this affect people and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people are working long hours more than spent Change the form of the verb spending show examples time with families, because of responsibility of jobs or study at the university. I believe that learnings and developing themselves in live individual and have benefit than live with parents. To begin, a growing number of people live a countryside and rural decide to leave home. They want to become success in their life but the location in their live not have source of jobs or knowledges enough. So, they decide to leave home to the city. For example, student depart form house for learning a specific school like a sport school, musician school etc., In addition, others have duty of work and the place a far from home or working long hours cause unable to back home. A several factors lead to live alone. However, technology can aid people connect with the member of families through media online easily like a Facebook, Line, and application is free. Personally, I need to leave home for study at the Bangkok University for 3 years because there has an advertising major, Although, I will lived at the condominium, but an advance role such doing housework, managing money in each month and cooking as simple, in my opinion, it is learning to growing and preparing to society working. On other side, working hard or study hard cause lack of connection to parents, moreover, live individual causes people homesick and feeling isolate Change the form of the verb isolated show examples with others which may leads stress. So, they should connect with families, because a health family relationship can positively impact them well-being and less stress. In conclusion, focusing the goal cause leaving from home for studying or working which benefits to individual, while reducing family relationships as well. So, they always keep in touch member of families for maintain a good relationship.