The world is consuming natural resources faster than they can be renewed. Therefore, it is important that products are made to last. Governments should discourage people from constantly buying up-to-date or fashionable products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The modern world is consuming natural resources more than that can be renwed rented. however it is nassecery that company try to products made to last. Governments should force people to consuming recycle products. I would agree with this statment that must be regulated. In one hand, world is consuming more and more of the natural resources then they can be renewed. However, there some products which made form metrial can be renew and use again and again. For example, the products that made from class like potel. Forthermore, natural resoures can be increased and extran the area that using for increase natual resources. In contrast, the world resources need time to renwed renewed so should take into account the stages of naturl resources renwed. In the other hand, the government should conrol the companies manufactured becouse some of the companies does not have the quilty of products and used any matrial just for the benefit, which will make amother problem for the society. In addition, the using of natural resoucres not depand on any globile organization to control, which will be a nagrive impact of the natural resources. For instance, some companies depend on made Change the form of the verb making show examples the products on the natural resources without trying to use thecnlogy to help of readuce reduced use of natural resources. In conclusion, I think that govenments and people should aware the importance of save and control natual resources and the impact of excessive use it. Otherwise will force big problem of the limitation of natural resources in future.