Some educationalist think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweight the disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, studies in abrove are become extremely ordinary since the transportation facilities advance. Some academic experts believe that internationak students transaction is can incentive pupil's socially and academically progresses. In my point of view, these kind of support can gain the positive impact for the adolescent's portential of development. Thus i think comparison to the drawback there have more advantages. On the one hand, in this modernized era the developed countries frequently invite other countries students to visit which is called educational tour. For example, through of these programs the large proportions of parents are utilized this opportunity sent their childrens to engaging with foreign school's curriculums, training their life skill and cultivate their self reliance abilities, and can stimulate children's potential to found thier interest. On the other hand, in these way pupil also can adapt and accept the diverse culture which regonized cultural diversity. Let the childrens understand the world early is totally can assist them to be successful compare with the peers with lifelong learning skill. However living under the differents cultural circumstances can grow the children's creative thinking and inclusive personality to paitient on the every things. Consequently, it can intense their intriguing to further explore things and keep going on. In conclusion, even though exchange the students countries to countires is common in this era but remainly have abundance of benefit for teenagers evolving their future and development.