Some people believe that money spent on space exploration is not justifiable. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some countries spend enormous amounts of money on exploring of space, while some people feel that investments will be useless and have other ways to spend the money for advantages than this way. In my opinion, I believe that the data for exploration leads to developing and advanced knowledge to use in the future. Nowadays, exploration the space is necessary to encouraged the government for developed specific equipment, which uses high technology because outer earth without gravities cause need to invent the equipment appropriate with space conditions such a such a spacecraft, rockets etc., particularly food should high quality. Additionally, outer the planet a plenty of dangers, that can not predict, so, astronauts have practiced familiar with weightlessness and if have an emergency situation need to report as fast. It is undeniable that space exploration cost a lot and dangers, however, knowledge of the space has hugs beneficial to the world. Particularly satellites by using idea from the orbit cycle of asteroids, for example providing a large-scale view of weather conditions across the globe make prediction the weather advance prediction and preparing a plan to handle with it. Moreover, communication satellites have importance in sending signal on televisions and telephones which aid to connecting with people although, live in different place. In conclusion, data from exploration leads to new inventions in the world and aids make life easier, also preparing to cope with changes in the earth, Therefore, I believe it is a wise decision to keep funding these programs.