People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are using the internet to explore and learn more about other country’s cultures and heritages. This means that they don’t need to travel around the world to get knowledge and I totally agree that this option is crucial for some particular reasons, such as saving the public money and time. This essay will explain in detail about those ways. To begin with, people really like to enjoy going overseas searching for new literature in some countries, but other options are available, such as the internet that can help society to save their money. Travelling around the world means that someone needs to prepare their own budget to buy a flight ticket and private accommodation while staying for a couple days in some regions. Otherwise, the internet makes it easy for someone to access abundant information about a nation's culture without wasting money. For example, Indonesian people use instagram to learn about Korean cultures On the other hand, someone can also save their time once using the internet technology. People have different tasks and activities everyday, so their time is insufficient if they choose to have a trip. Eventually, they consider using the internet when they want to do individual tasks. For example, an Indonesian student frequently searches the history of European islands through the internet as part of their final assignment, so they do not need to travel to get the answer. In conclusion, internet utilization is really important to help us gain a lot of nation culture without losing our time and money. This is happening because the internet is very easy to access by anyone who is interested in learning new knowledge.