Many governments think that economic progress is their most improtant goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last few years, the question whether many country is financial forward movement has become one of the most controversial ones in many parts of the world. While some people strongly support the opinion that high purpose that depeloping been economic progress. In plently countries are increasing this global produce. There are other humans who think that of development has been in large numbers had ways. On the one hand, it is commonly argued some groups of persons that it is beginning of countryside foundation. The first argument that they bring in order to support their point of view is that it ensure a high standard of living. For example, it has increases employment opportunities, and enables better healthcare and education systems. Another reason why claim is that state is make the wealthy. On the other hand, despite mentioned counter arguments, it is thought by others that a focus on economical growth may lead to environmental degradation. Likewise, wealth disprarity, and neglect of cultural and social values they think this is true mainly due to the evidence that cultural betterment preserves a nation's heritage. For instance, fosfers offers a sence of identity, and promotes. Global racial diversity. Hence, technological improvement increases efficiency and innovation but could also result in to job displacements and privacy miscellany. Such as, measuring progress with comprehensive indices. In conclusion, although some humans support the idea that financial forward ensures a large normal of existing, other advocate that other types of a progress such as social equality, sustainable development, and advancements in healthcare and education are integral to a nation's well being.