In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Generally, old age will given a traditional culture and develop life of ancient culture and young people will develop society by the technology life with a lot of new modern life. This essay will discuss that young age should connect to a lot of cultures with the modern lifestyle and develop the society with many fields. To begin, it can be seen that society will more develop if continuing with the modern life. This is because, young people can have a lot of ideas to create many modern facilities with usefully and it also improves the quality of people's living. For distance, a lot of technology systems are created to serve the living of people and provide intellectuals for the people. Although the strong development of the modern life, technology can have a big impact on the abusement and unawareness of people with a lot of technology facilities. On the other hand, older people can contribute to the people's living by some ways such as protect the beauty of cultures with a lot of ancient traditionals. Besides that, older people will be the strong generations to continued Change the form of the verb continue show examples to the next generations. However, if society develops to this method, the development of people in many fields will reduce a lot and it also develops by the way that old hat. For example, a lot of dangerous customs will appear to affect to the quality of people's living. In conclusion, society can develop to two ways that youth and old age. People should contribute to the development of society individually because it will develop equally.