In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some regions, the seniors are of the great appreciation, whereas in others, the younger are considered more valuable. In my individual, although the process of a nation rely on young contributions, elderly should be appreciated for their dedication in the past and the valuable experience will provide for next generation. On the one hand, young people are significant to the development of national economy. There is undeniable that the young play a main role in the workforce, due to offer public serviced like education, healthcare, infrastructure and security. Without these services, the development of nation would be level of, so young people innovation and passionate about working to create breakthroughs. As a result, the young should be valued and have a work effective and turn into a member of society. On the other hand, I believe that there are not situation should older people be depreciated. Simply, the senior used to make every possible dedication to growth of their country like the young. Despite losing the able working when they grow older, they should be treated with the great attitude. Additionally, the elderly people have wide experiences ad valuable lessons which support for the young, guide them to the right path in life. This fact explains is rationable behind the reality that the great numbers of leaders are senior. In conclusion, the young generation play a crucial economy, but the old should be respected on the grounds that in the past, they used to contribute their vast amount of knowledge.