Tests and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you thinnk the educational benefits of testing outway any disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that checking students knowledge is vital in each country`s education system. It is very common to test their knowledge through final exams or mid-courses. While it allows students to raise their knowledge and skills, some traditional approaches that can check their skills for exams might be the reason for their demotivation. In this essay, I will discuss its advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, tests are one of the fundamental things in school systems. Thanks to students working on the test, both their stillness and mind can and should rise. Due to scholars preparation for tasks, they could do much more to learn about their studies. As some people say, testing can be done to cultivate IQ. And When grad students spend more and more time working on their quiz, they could lose both anxiety and cowardice On the other hand, some people argue that testing can have negative effects on children's lives. For instance, some exams couldn’t rate the ability of children because many tests are not reviewed by experts, such as those in small schools that are located in villages. Furthermore, many exams in counties might cause harm to children’s health, like stress problems. To sum up, although testing students ' knowledge could affect their future lives and dissuade them, examinations can also raise their educational skills. The other new methods of checking students results might give better results