Some people think that humans can use animals for their benefits. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An ongoing debate regarding utilizing animals for the benefit of mankind is heating. Some believe that such practice is inhumane while others thought that it is beneficial to optimize them. While both arguments have some merits to it, I strongly believe that it is perfectly fine to engage in that particular activity. On one side of the spectrum, it is argued that using animals as a mean is considered to be cruel because of the harm it may caused to the creatures. To some extent, this is true given that human activites activity can cause pain and suffering. For example, while butchering meat is highly profitable and useful, the animal will have to be killed, reducing their lifespan and longetivity. Furthermore, it is often argued that there are other ways to exert the same benefits, such as eating plants and vegetables instead of beefs. On the other hand, some thought that there are no other option than to optimize the usage of animals. as long as there are consideration before doing such things, the pain can be minimized. For instance, before butchering a cattle, it is recommended to inject a seductive drug in order to remove all of the nerves that can cause despair. I strongly believe in this practice due to the lack of alternatives that are available. One bright example is the usage of goose feather to craft jackets, it is the most effective way for men and women to keep their heat in the middle of the winter. While there are other options such as using linens, it would not be as warm as the original piece of clothing. To conclude, I believe that the benefits outweigh the negative aspects of including animals to enhance our daily activities. With a depth consideration, the anguish felt by the creatures can be removed.