Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays.some people said that the increasing of business and culture contact between countries is good others think that many countries will lose thier national identity as a effect in this essay I will discuss both views I will give you my opinion Firstly I will tell about the number of peolpe visiting another country why I think it is good because some people are learning different cultural or income from them businesses.that people will learn for instance. people are bad in foreign laungage languages for example. English language is difficult to most people because they can't understand how to starting Change the form of the verb start show examples that will be struggle to that person but the people need to understand this laungage or the method of peolpe they can talk muybe that will see a people friendly and polite On other hand some countries say that people that will be bad for this person that will lose thier national identity Or went to other country to study may be muybe the other clutural for example: this person is changing them mind Or brain necause the the government give him a money they will be a good life for that person because in your country don't have a salary or income for them but I thinks some countries are give this person a good position to tell him don't worry about anything. However the government will be same thier parents to send a money or where you live. To sum up.in my opinion most of people need to learn or see the different culture with a balance because the life are need to be careful and a smart person