In recent times, many people are making the decision to leave alone.what are the causes of this? Does iit have positive or negative impact on society

These days, Being an individual has become a trend for various reasons, which has had a negative impact on the community. According to me I would like to say it is a negative impact the more points will be discussed in the following essay. Firstly, People are intended to be alone because of various factors and economic impact. has everyone has different lifestyles, well it is one freedom of choice. when people do not have control over their lives they want to be separated. they like to live without any family members. In fact, parents' manners are the main factor where younger generations do not get emotional support or they dont learn the values. For example, when younger people do not understand their families and their values they leave their homes after 18 years of age due to unawareness of the lifecycle. as they do not show any kind of interest in marriage relationships. Secondly, The development has an adverse effect on society as the younger population's contribution towards the economy will slower down as older people working will come to retirement age where supply and demand will affect towards country which will be a huge loss to everyone in either way. For example, The Government of China announced people to marry and have two-plus children, and this program was started because of the retirement of people. as a result, the country's economy was falling down due to people living individually. Moreover, they also provided free schemes to attract people. To conclude, although, everyone has their way of living considering facts of mental wellbeing or parental support. However, it has unfavorable consequences on countries' economies. Furthermore, the negative impacts outweigh the positive ones.