In many countries people use electric devices for daily house chores while some think it is an expensive energy source and we ought to use gas instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Nowadays.most of countries are using electric devices for daily house chores others think the electric is expensive energy source it will be change to use a gas In my opinion. It is good for that countries to use a electric for a daily I will dicuss both views Firstly with first opinion is that countries use the electric Why this country are using this type because it is nescarory now to have for example: vacuum the electric one because it doesn' t take along time and it is easy for a people to clean the house moreover it doesn' t west a time with clean because it is Important for a peolpe every day clean them house and it isn' t struggle for them It is organise for any people start to Clean and finish this type of electric and it is for use this type of electric daily but with a smart person that will be fine On other hand some people think about the bought the electric so it west a money and it is bad. Most of people can' t lose a money I perfer to buy a clothes and food or gift rather than the electric daily because the electric and classic are a same but the different is westing a time and it smaes quality To sum up.I am using electric daily because it is easy for used it and it doesn' t west a time only 20 minutes every day clean the house other it takes one hour it is struggle this is up to the person