Some people believe that technology has made maan more sociable. To what extent do you agree ar diagree.

It is true that technology has flourished by leaps and bounds around the world, as a result, it assists to human become more sociable and enhance their's social connections through technology devices. I strongly agree with this statement because it is easy to access as well as it avoids geographical barriers. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, technology devices can easy to access without any charges to around the world, so individuals whoa far away from their loved ones that have a chance to connect and continue their relationship through video calling apps. This means people's communication and connection would not stop whether they are in a long distances. For example, individuals who study and work in abroad they can know about their family member's everyday activities without being same under the roof by the Internet. Needless to say, the Internet assists to people become more close even if stay in a long distances. Furthermore, technology can reduce the geographical barriers to the population and they can share, comment and post their personal matters to others. This means any person can interact to a person who lives in other parts of the world without knowing. For instance, Facebook and X social media platforms can assist to people express their point of view. Not only it connects world but also it improves humans' social connections and interaction through virtually. Needless to say, this helps to communicate to others without getting any shy and nurvius who are introverted. In conclusion, technology helps to people become more sociable. It connects people from other parts of the world along with it enhances human's communication effectively through social media and the Internet. Therefore, I completely agree with this statement technology helps to people become more sociable.