STUDIES SHOW THAT CRIME RATE ARE LOWER AMONG THOSE WITH EDUCATION DEGREES. THEREFORE, THE BEST WAY TO REDUCE THE CRIME RATE IS TO EDUCATE CRIMINALS WHILE THEY ARE STILL IN PRISON. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Scientific observations in many countries conclude that the rate of criminal is lower among people with higher educational degree. Moreover, there is a suitable option to tackle this problem through giving prisoners some learning to educate them while they are in jail. This essay agree about that statement following with some highlighted key points. First of all, everyone who already take a higher level of education have tendency to think logic and rational in terms of natural behaviour because they can distinguish between wrong and right actions. They accustomed to take their own decisions to prevent some criminal, which is the example of bad attitudes. To highlight this point, Indonesia is the country that schedule additional class for their prisoners to participate in "basic manner and attitudes" courses. In this class, experts are invited by the police to teach them how to choose and stick on appropriate personalities in their lives. Eventually, it will help them to avoid wicked condition while One reason why criminal happened is because of the economic motivation. The majority of suspected are having unstable economy and unable to find a way to solve this bottleneck. They are trap and choose to do evil actions, such as stole Change the form of the verb stealing show examples a bank to survive their lives. Person in crime should be taught new skills how to create a simple products, so they have many choices to gain their income while returning to their home. For example, at the weekend, police officers schedule a dedicated soft skills classes for everyone to produce handmade items. Their crafts could be sold to increase their salary and they are unwilling to do criminal again. To conclude this, education materials in prison should be emphasis on behaviour acknowledgment and enhance myriad of soft skills. They should have suitable personalities and extra competence to improve their lives and prevent from criminal actions.