The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people’s freedoms. Do you agree or disagree

Smoking is one of the major problems facing people and governments around the world. Some people think that should government be stuck to ban smoking in all public place, even if that will conflict with the freedom of individuals. I would agree with this statement, the government should control the smoking inside public place. In one hand, the smoking impact health of many people around the world, add of that, the impact will affect people who do not smoke because site near by smoker person, that why governments should ban smoking in public place to save people do not smoke and reducing smoking in the total. Furthermore, public place is use by all segments of society, when young people see other people smoking may be affected by smoking person and think of trying to be smoking. In addition, by ban smoking in public place will let place clean and air fresh what will Which reflects on the beauty of the place. On the other hand, there are several issues may will affect smoking person and restrict people's freedoms. People have right to do whatever want without impact of freedoms. In addition, public place normally will be open area so the impact of smoking to other people over there will be very less dependent on air of smoke will not remain in the area. For example. public park is big area where can people smoking in specific area. To conclude, I believe the freedoms of people of choose to want to do, but should governments play an important role to control smoking in the public places.