Today’s teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, life has become an extremely hard more than previous one. Teenagers are suffering due the challenges such as finding a good job, education and relationships. In this essay i will provide an several different reasons supported by real examples based on my own experience. Research has found that the longer we live the more we realize that the only thing is truly exsist exists in this reality is merely pain, suffering and futility. The fundamuntal reason for this is companies and businessmen are seeking for a significant amount of money in order to present a good quality of education such as schools and universities. Furthermore, food has become more expensive than before, specially after Carona deseases. For instance, In Kuwait, students straggle to maintain their essentials like compromised between eating outside home and refill car gas which have been increased so dramatically since 2022 in Carona. On the other hand, For every rule there is an exaptions exception and solutions might make an enormous exchanging to prevent issues. For example, the administration should plays an prominent rule in promoting teenagers future life, and they must set goals to achieve their needs by provide them with loans with zero interests. Moreover, build up more opportunities for creating a new major of job like online markting and computer engineer so they have various resourses. Also, encourage the majority by sending them to study abroad, so they can accumlate their knowledge for their own countries. In conclusion, young people have been facing a hard times to survive and they having a hard time more than the last generations. The governments and parents must stand next to them and assist them to enhance the quality or their lives.