The number of multicultural cities is increasing due to globalisation. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

There is no different type of objective facts that this statement about multicultural cities is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. Some of the people highlight its disadvantages. I would like to discuss about the advantages and the disadvantages in my next paragraphs the same. Describe different types of advantages I would like to mention the first and foremost advantages which is when cities become multicultural It is chance that people easier communicate each other than other because of they can be informed about their cultural manners. Another advantages that might come to mind of people might be it is educational advantages. So, there are many different types of advantages that we can describe now but I would like to discuss my next paragraph. On its darker side there are some disadvantages that make it problematic and worrying, I would like to highlight two disadvantages. First is that multicultural cities change the national culture of the people. Second, there are be cause of different types of conflicts. I think there are many shortcomings of this kind and we can talk about this statement all the time. Now I want to speak about my concluding. Concluding the above statement, neither its negative nor the positive sides can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and the negative sides are mixed processes in our life that follow each other and they should be considered more generalized. Therefore, I remine remind of the opinion that it is non necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality.