Studying the English language in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people argue that learning English in an English speaking country is the most effective way to mastering the language, although it is not the only method. I am completely agree on this thesis and I will elaborate my perspective in this essay. Being in an English speaking environment is the fastest and best method to get used to the language. Several studies show that people who spent two to three years in an English speaking country able to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples their language skills significantly compared to those who spent the same amount of time in a non- English speaking country. The supportive enviroment allows people to absorb the language completely and encouraged them to practice more on daily basis, such as in supermarket, bus stations, public space, and so on. People learn by doing, hence, they will get the hang of the language faster. Unfortunately, being in an English speaking country is a previledge for only a small group of people. In terms of studying the language, there are many other ways that are more accessible and affordable for anyone, although these method might take more time. Some of the most favored methods are by listening music, watching movies, or even playing games in English. These methods allow someone to learn in a fun way. By increasing someone's exposure of English, they are also increasing their chance to improving their English. In conclusion, I completely agree that being in an English speaking country is the most effective method to study English. However, not everyone can afford this opportunity. Therefore, there are many other ways that someone could do to improve their English, such as watching movies or listening to English music and podcasts.