in some countries,more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exersice classses what are the reasons for this? is this a positive or negative development?

Thanks to some cultural and personal reasons, many people have been practicing sports in their own homes with their own professional trainers. There might be a variety of reasons for it. It seems to me that there could be both positive and negative sides to it. There are several reasons why some prefer to improve their fitness level with their own trainers. Firstly, the intentions of people who are hiring professionals. Furthermore, one-on-one training provides people with not only the best exercise skills, but also health and lifestyle advice. Because of these reasons, nowadays, it has become quite common to hire your own trainers. Some Hollywood celebrities or wealthy people could be a clear example of it. Moreover, in some cultures, women are not allowed to visit gyms. Whereas, why want to be fit and learn how to live a healthy lifestyle? In that condition, this trend allows them to be fitter and more stunning. Finally, a lack of motivation is also a problem for some people. What I mean by this is that some people who want to be more Georgian often ask for advice or help from their friends or colleagues. But their advice or past experience might cause a person`s demotivation. Coaches keep them motivated and help them to achieve their target fitness level. Working with a personal coach is a positive trend, as it offers many chances to lose weight in a short time. Firstly, titness tightness is not only doing some exercise, but it also allows people to find their proper diet plans and a fruitful daily routine. Since personal trainers always control people `s lifestyles, their adoption of this kind of lifestyle might be easier, and they can easily engage. Secondly, motivation and a special plan will be able to play an important role in this situation. Meaning that if people join a gym, they might not have any target level, and they might go there and do random exercises. On the contrary, with a personal trainer, they will have a clear timetable, which allows them to lose weight in the correct way even though they are living a hectic lifestyle. In conclusion, some use fitness trainers and coaches to achieve their target fitness level and not lose motivation.. It seems to me that it helps people reach their goal in a straight way