Nowadays, more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. what problems could this situation cause? what solutions you can suggest?

In the modern world, many employees have to compete with young people in the same jobs. Younger employees are promoted while older employees are overlooked. This majority is caused by a lack of adaptive behavior and technology. However, there are numerous solutions. For example, building teamwork, and improving their knowledge should be implemented to solve this issue. To begin with, many companies pay attention on younger employees more than older employees. Because their interest in improvement company by technology. While older employees have difficulties for understanding new innovations. But younger can do it. In addition, they believe that younger has enthusiasm than older. Because younger less experiences and they like to try new experiences. One of the best of younger is rapidly working. Becuase integrate work flow with new technology. For example, Using ChatGPT for summarize presentation. Consequently, leading to increases in unemployment for aged people. As a piece of evidence, job applications nowadays often require specific age groups. Besides, organizations consider that age and health of a senior would negatively influence work performance and productivity. There are many solutions to this competitions in workplaces. Firstly employer should balanced their knowledge in the groups of workers. such as their age. Secondly employer should improve employee technology knowledge. Because it can reduce gap between work efficiency of younger and older. Moreover, create the mentorships programs for develop new method of working. For instance, assign youger employee with low experience to older employee not have technology knowledge.For the majority solutions government section should participate with people for offer their new information and continuous learning.