A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Developments in certain life conditions tend not to evolve small places but improve locations with high population and this not only causes big standard gaps in that country, but also creates uneven tax expenditures. In order to solve these problems, the government of that nation ought to spend more on rural places and locate some main buildings there. Level of living is increasing faster and faster in crowded areas, such as capitals an big cities, while it is behind the current life standards in places with low population and this causes uneven development rates and it violates right to receive service from the government in change with payments comes from citizens. Humans pay tax to their governments so that they can use public developments but as a result of big cities consuming much higher money rates, ones in small areas cannot meet benefits of the money they pay. Another problem is uneven development rates in that country which causes life difficulties. For example, individuals do not have the opportunity to solve their daily issues in small places, when citizens in big centers can even automatize it by using certain services. Going to a hospital or an emergency place, for instance, may need more time than it should be in undeveloped locations and this might have results that no one should ever have to experience just because of the poor governance. Ones that supposed to serve to the citizens should implement certain economic plans that is eligible to improve life conditions in low-populated areas. By doing this, men and women can have the service they spend their money on. Certain buildings and centers can be built in to make a small place more live and ready to meet individual’s needs as it should be. Opening cinemas or organizing certain festivals make ones from other locations come to least developed places and by doing this a more humanitarian life can be created. To conclude, to prevent implications caused by development lack and to ensure tax safety, life standard rises should be enforced to undeveloped areas as well as big cities and this can be done by budget planning for improvement and locating certain places into those areas.