Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology In our days people need technology, some of them born with it, some of them learned how to use it. There are some people thinking, that the modern technology is a plus, but other's thinking that is just causes troubles. In my opinion, technology has an inportant role in our lifes, and I belive that technology makes our life easier, it helps us every single day. On the first hand, having access to this techonoly is great, for example if you need to learn someting but you do not have enough money to buy a book, is really easy to search on internet all the information you need, and also if you are far away from your family, you can easy call them on videocall, instead of visiting them is you do not have time, let's say. On the other hand, using technology in a wrong way could be very easy, for example social media, there are a lot of people who are using to much social media and forgot how to socialize in real life, or follow wrong people on internet can really affect your future by taking bad habbits from bad people. In conclusion, we need to be carefully about technology, is very easy to use all this againt us without realising that, but also if we are carefully enough, technology can make our life easier.