In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vechiles will be passengers. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,the rate of technological development in every field is very rapid. Especially in the transportation areas which is allowing the vehicles can operate without human driver. Some people believe that this advance technology can bring the new way to enjoy the travelling. However, there are many people who have wondered about the safety of this idea. This essay will argue that the driverless technology have more advantages than the disadvantages at least for two aspects. The first aspect is to make travelling more enjoyable. People do not make an effort to focus on driving a car, because we can just set the route for our destinatination, then the car system will automatically move based on the setting that we request. Meanwhile, we can do anything in the car, like emailing, reading a book, or even do writing in a laptop. In this situation, there is boring situation any more on the road. The second aspect is the safety. Travelling with driverless car or either kind of vehicles will reduce the human error on the road. As we can see in the news that there were a lot of traffic accidents caused by human driver which not focus on the driving. If the transportation system can integrate with the satelites and the global positioning system (GPS) embedded in our vehicles that is means the trasnportation route will be more safe because every vehicles will be systematically speak each other with this technology. In conclusion, in my opinion the driverless technology have more positive impact than the negatives one. However, because of this technology is still on the early age. The company and goverment have to serious to build the good regulation on our transportation system.