Large business have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result , people gravitate towards buying their products . What problems does this causes ? What could be done to encourage people to but local product ?

Major management of massive businesses like to increase their wealth to end up getting a lot of customers. in this essay, I discuss some problems and describe the emotions of people. one of the main causes of the problem is that when big companies start advertising, common people buy many essential products from big companies, so local companies can't compete with big companies, and their management closes the companies, and many workers lose their jobs. another problem is that, in the year many budgets of big factories are wasted because they invest millions of dollars in advertising due to creative bad feeling in mind of people you can think you are watching a poster in surrounding of cities. A third cause of the problem relevant to the tradition of each location is special as a result may be some people like one product for instance a case of pizza while big company make a case of pizza and sell them. thus big companies get a choice of people. to sum up, governments must be supportive of the local factories and increase to get a loans. then start to help local potenty potently. found a commiet comment to search of vitual product for creative factory or plan of enthusastic people to buy local product.charge account of people to buy local products. although I think world come to country mean everyone can do anything as people can buy another product they like. and we have to accept this subject.