In many countries, the number of animals and plant declining? Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved

The decline in the number of wild animals and trees cause of stress for many countries and problems affecting to the environment. In this essay, I will discuss about reasons which damage to the natural habitat. We live in an age when many of us are considering elements affect the natural is unimportant, so we currently have many troubles about the ecosystem such as pollution, erosion and trash. There are a large number of reasons to explain for these problems, one of them is the forest being damaged by citizens. In addition. the number of trees has been cutted per year is cause of flood that make harmful for animals living around areas. Animals have not abilities to catch preys because decrease in the amount of preys from polutions. For instance, the Amazon forest has been lost 30 percentage trees and animals to compare history, that mean more and more creatures are likely to become extinct. As the result, people is the main motivation that make decline creatures and trees in the natural habitat. From my point of view, althought we can solve this problems by many methods, but increasing abilities awarness about natural security in public is the best solution. On account of helping defence of decline in the number of animals in habitat need a long time to operation, while if we defense some issues that currently available, we can concentrate totally percent to solve problems before. Therefore, helping creatures and trees can be protected better than to compare with solving troubles and starting new one. For example, goverment should make some restricts and abandones about the amount of waste from factories and vehicles. On the other hand, trash also be one of the reason that affect to ocean's habitat, so need some restrictes to reduce the volume of rubbish watse to the ocean. In conclusion, creatures is delining always be one of the biggest difficulty for the goverment, so we need control and solve reasons that affect to the environment, from it to protect the animal's environment.