n some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that whether the old or the young is more essential varies in different parts of the world. The writer personally lean himself in priotirizing the seniors as they have had sacrificed their young age for the country’s development. There are several reasons accounting for why old age is regarded as more important. To begin with, this group have been devoted themselves to forming the economic national foundation which is always ready to boosted by the next generation. This is why they should be respected by the whole society and deserved to receive public badges such as reduced cost of electric or water. However, in some countries, the government have been operated a special programme for the senior like paying them substantial retired salary and better healthcare. This wage actually come from the tax that they have to pat every month and now they can receive with a little interest. The young consequently have to work harder to earn more money that compensate for their parents’ interest salary. Moreover, given the worse healthcare, the later-generation-employees can not ensure such things. Perhapsly this is also the factor contributing for why the you is considered more primary in other parts. In conclusion, I would lean myself on the older generation for what they have done during their time of working and the young have the responsibility of leading the country’s development.