In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some areas elderly people are valued, otherwise, young people are more important in other countries. However, I think youth is going to be crucial in future. On the one hand, old people are suitable for a few specific jobs which are required knowledge and experience. Due to the failure in the past, pensioners are able to prevent and cope with problems. For instance, a king or a principal of a country usually has a person to ask for their advice about how to reign the people. In some cases, their experiences are priceless and help the heads a lot. On the other hand, besides the change of the world, we need young people who are potential, enthusiastic and can catch the trends. Changing day by day, only youth can fit in with that. The new generation is getting ready for the world’s development and they are flexible enough to deal with new problems that are created by the change. Boys and girls are the world’s future and much more important in this technology era. From my perspective, youngsters are more crucial than the old ones. Not only for their abilities, their skills are respectable. Youth can learn everything fast and work for long hours because they are able to concentrate and stay under pressure. To conclude, old people are valued, but in today’s digital era, teens is needed.