In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some nations, old people are essential also in other nations, young people are extremely vital. In this essay, the writer’s opinion is having more youngsters brings more benefits and the author with comprise both these views with the following logical evidence. Mostly these days, youth is contributing and learning much to the workforce of particular nations. Due to the energetic workforce, young people have solved many problems in the economy also the community by the teenagers are coping and adapting to working the cutting-edge technology and innovating new ideas. For an instant, Australia is opening the gates for many skilled migrations in order to develop their countries since right now it has a lack of workforce. Therefore, young groups are highly vital to society part. Also, the youth in this generation have a kind soul, for most of the teenagers take part in lots of voluntary groups in order to help many old and needy people. This activity shows that the young-aged generations are more focused on helping another person than themselves. For example, people have created many voluntary groups that travel around to help people and most of the groups are teenagers. However, you could see that elders are the most experienced person in this society. Possibly, they can help you a lot in work and teaching especially the youth that do not have much practical knowledge. Explaining that grandparents are able to share valuable experiences with young generations like senior citizens in Singapore always teach life lessons to their children to help them develop. Thus, old-aged groups still are part of valuation in society. In conclusion, there are some people who argue that senior citizens are more necessary, but believe that youth is the most prominent factor in this sophisticated era.