In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some places where old age is more valuable, while in others, young people are more valued. In my opinion, both ages play an important role. First, many senior people need to be respected by others because some of them participated in historical events. For example, many grandparents are veterans. They bravely overcame the Great Patriotic War and made a significant contribution to our existence. Furthermore, they have rich experience and many of them impart knowledge to the youth. Therefore, the elderly contribute to our society. Furthermore, many elderly people have many moral principles due to their upbringing. Nowadays individuals lack kindness, honesty, loyalty and politeness because of new standards. On the other hand, it is important to respect children and adolescents. Children always have a rich imagination with many brilliant ideas. Compared to adults, children are brave and believe in magic and miracles. They do not doubt that they have enough strength to achieve their goals and dreams. Besides, today's youth are very versatile, which means they are always trying new things. This quality really makes them an interesting person. For example, some teenagers try to create new projects that facilitate the development of technology. Many teenagers also engage in volunteer work, doing their best to support those in need. In short, I firmly believe that people of all ages matter because they make many significant contributions to our world.