Some people think that the parents of children who commit crimes should also receive a punishment

It is often said that parents should be punished when their offspring commit crimes. this writer agrees with this statement because those offspring imitate the behavior and actions of their parent and their parents might be responsible and take care carefully. It must be understood that children are like clones of their parents. they had learned anything from their parents's activity since they were born. Furthermore, that method is maintained until they are major enough to move to kindergarten or other environments. A large amount of offspring,'s language is original for their parents, and it can clearly point out this viewpoint. Another point to take into consideration is the responsibility of their parents when the fine makes them really anxious, they will take care of their offspring more carefully and be aware of them in a better way. In addition, that solution can increase their relationship, a child is happier and avoids committing. Therefore, the rate of crime should go down. In conclusion, punishing the parents with their offspring, who commit, is an effective method to decrease the amount of crime. What's more, the gap between parents and their offspring will be closer.