Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and gie your own opinion.

Much has been debated over whether employment should be required to work in the country thẻu has trained. While other people believe that they can choose where they work maybe in another country if they want, I agree with both views but I nearly prefer free to work apply anywhere On the one hand, working in the country they study can address local shortages in critical sectors and promotes homegrown expertise. In some cities like Uong Bi in Vietnam has a shortage of employees because many people choose to go to the big cities to work for big salaries each month. So let's think about big countries If the number of workers is equal across countries, it is necessary to give them the same benefits as other countries. On the other hand, working in another country encourages the global exchange of knowledge and skills. Moreover, there are more career opportunities for professionals. Now we are in a period of globalization so it helps us fill the international skills gap that promotes cultural understanding and diversity. In conclusion, while there are justifications that work in their region the training will solve the problem of shortage of experts in some countries, but choosing a job is human freedom