Some people believe that children should play outdoor games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, learning foreign languages is becoming trendy in academic sectors, and parents are frantically wanting their children to study certain languages. However, it is argued that some pupils have no talent for learning extra languages because of brain memory limitations or because they are lazy. And, if students are not offered to learn, institutions should not put pressure on them to do so. In my point of view, I completely disagree with this statement because language is the key to opening the world. To be with, In this modernized society, the English language plays a vital role, and people who master a certain foreign language will be able to easily get jobs and enroll in a reputable university such as Yelu or UCLA. Thus, for children's flashiness, future guardians and schooling should force children to attend the lesson, which can secure their future academically and socially. For example, the majority of the highest-quality academic institutions are in the United States, such as Harvard University and New York University. If a student learns English as a child, then they will be disappointed when their priorities change because of the lack of English skills they could get rejected from their dream school. Furthermore, children's guardians have a responsibility to plan for their child's future development and survive in the cural society. Because spoilage can lead them to a worse situation. Due to this, the majority of decent jobs are secretly concerned about their English skills and extra foreign language skills. Nowadays, businesses tend to be globalized, so if you can master certain languages or English, you can have a job opportunity compared to people who have no foreign language ability. Consequently, some adamic institutions have to persuade their pupils and impose on them to learn about and develop proficiency in it. In conclusion, learning extra languages is nothing but a drawback, so to be successful in adult life, students have to study foreign languages as early as possible. And school and parents also have to force children to learn languages in order to achieve their dream university and job in the future.