With more people choosing to live abroad,some people think these people must adapt to the customs and behaviours expected in the host country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the past few years, people inclined to live in a different country has become commonplace,it could be due to a variety of reasons, such as the job factor,marriage or their children. However,some people think they should respect the culture of the host countries.I believe, the host countries have the responsibility to treat them well and accept the differences of their original country. There is no doubt that the culture worldwide has a huge difference. For example, people eat pork as a main dish in Taiwan while in Indonesia,they do not eat pork because of their religion. The condition nowaday is that many imported labour come from different countries to Taiwan for several years. As a result, people can adapt and respect the people in different nations. On the other hand,the respect between the visitor and the host country should be mutual. For instance,there are many exotic marriages in Taiwan,in order to live in Taiwan,they have many challenging missions for adapting to multiple changes, such as the climate,food or the festivals to celebrate. Therefore, trying to follow the new experience is the major priority to the different country.