In some places old age is valued,while other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, many people think that the older generation is really respected whereas others believe that the younger is more influential. It is the opinion of this writer that the former choice is the best option. There can be no doubt that the youth plays an important role in the industry of the country. However, the fact that a group number of them have negative habits like racing, using alcohol before driving even consuming drugs. All of them combined with social development cause the urgent impact that the younger will become more and more worsen about personality and qualities. Therefore, the government need to restrict the policy to protect the future of nations and improve the life quality of human. In contrast to the younger, the old generation can not take part in industrialising directly but they also play important roles in preserving the culture of the nation. Thanks to them, we can know more about the past, and take pride in all which they created for youngers. Take Vietnam as a prime example where has more 4,000 historic years from Hung's King established in Van Lang to now. Due to the effort of older, almost the worthy cultures are preserved and inherited by the youngers. Not only that, if the country just have the younger generations, this nation will not take pride in the historic time. The younger will remind about the modern lifestyle so forgetting all of the accomplishment of ancestors and becoming a nation which do not have own cultures. Taking all points into conclusion, the younger also plays a vital part in our lives and the older too. Therefore, we need to have more policies to balance the equitability between the old and young generations.