In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people argue that the persons who are old, are valued in some areas, while in other traditional cultures the people, who are young, are considered more necessary and important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. Talking to the elders, we know that they are more valuable in some places and they are very calm and have lots of experiences in daily life because they have experienced many fields in life and dealt with some problems flexibly and smartly. In a specific situation there is a place where has an accident or injury people, the elder doctor can help to treat the injury at that moment. However, old people don’t have strong health like they used to have in the past, so in some situations where we need a strong person to tackle this problem, they can’t help. Therefore, the elders can help people in many places with their knowledge but they don’t have enough strength to deal with something needs stunning. In contrast with elders, the younger ones have stronger but they have quite less experience, knowledge and the ways they solve problems. Because of this, they can’t tackle the obstacles which need a knowledge to be solved. Therefore, the benefits of the younger are that they have good health and power so that they may do anything to treat their troubles. In my opinion, almost all the challenges in daily life or in some specific areas need good wellness so people regularly choose the community who are young to easily deal with the issues in those corners and then it becomes the traditional culture. In conclusion, both elders and youngsters have especially different characteristics in two types of knowledge and wellness. However, individuals need a person who is flexible and has strength, they usually choose the youthful person.