In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures young is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In numerous regions, elderly people are likely more beneficial, while other cultures seem to value youngsters rather than the old. Whether the devotion of each period of age is clearly distinct, younger people should be looked at more crucial due to the higher educational levels and prospect of self-improving. It must be recognised that young people can have increasing opportunities to improve requisite abilities. Additionally, the young have better health conditions both physical and mental which allows them to participate in jobs that require expertise and remain healthy. For example, many companies in the world are owning their excellent teams that include many young people with high standards and high responsibility. As a result, working frequency is increased also the required qualities of employees are continuing better, which allow those younger can dedicate faster and qualifier. By contrast, there are some arguments that the former generation can bring more benefit to their region because of the experience, knowledge and abilities are trained well. It can be said that carefulness is the characteristic that requires people more expertise in the act and thinking, while it hard to see this ability in younger people. China could be the prime example, most of the skilled people in China are old including Jack Ma, the wealthiest businessman in Asia. As a result, the experience they accumulate will make the assistance for creating more devotions in the future. From my perspective, the younger would bring the faster development of that nation rather than the older. In the modern era, later generations have better opportunities to enhance themselves and take higher education than older people. As a result, the younger would bring better devotion than older people. In conclusion, I believe that younger ages would bring better dedication to the nation than the old due to the prospect of self-improving and higher expertise. Hence, this essay has illustrated the importance of the young generation in the development of the country.