In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In many areas, seniors are more valuable than the youth, whereas there is opposition in different nations. I would contend that the youth is more essential, while others belive that older people are far more crucial. It must be acknowledged that young people are the main workforce in every field of society. This is due to the fact that they are more enthusiastic and creative than their older counterparts. Moreover, the young population are passionate about their jobs and dedicated to getting promoted. Take Zita D'hauteville as an example, she is a manager at Google when she is just over 20 year-old. Hence, as a main workforce, youth should be respected higher than seniors. One of the most significant factors is that young people can adapt and solve most situations as well as they meet. This is because youth grow up in a digital era that always changes. It enables them to learn new methods and control their emotions to tackle issues. As a result, older people cannot catch up with young people in dealing with problems. Take Facebook as an example, they have a team inlcude most of young staffs to solve consumers' problems. So, adapting to major situations is a benefit of the young generation. However, there are some arguments that seniors have more experience in work and life. This is still true, but they are likely to refuse to learn new ideas from young people because they think their younger counterparts do not have as many experiences as them. Therefore, seniors should consider young people higher through communicating with them. Thus, young employees are more important than their older counterparts to society. In order to get as many advantages as possible, organisations and governments should concentrate on the young generation and create more job opportunities for them.