In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both views and giv your opinion.

It is believed that some regions value old people whereas diffrent cultures state that younger generation to be the priority. This author agree that younger people should be prior mor than older people and will demonstrate why throught out this essay. Specifically, most of the work forces nowadays are young workers.As young people are usually more healthy and active mny cultures throughout the world admire their skills and passion. Therefore,youngsters help to benefit the country they served and build a better living environment. However, when most youngsters are immature and inexperience, they tend to symbolize as the fragile innocent of the society. Subsequently, wiser elder people in some of the country are look up by many individuals.They give advices and lead the young generatin for a better lifestyle.It is also beleived that the affection elder people got in their retirement is for their dedication and hardwor during their youth. To sum up, while older people tend to be more experienced and worth the affection more than younger people, is is undeniable that the young generation is also being valued as they are the main work forc for of their country.