n some cultures the old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether some population believe that the elderly are valuable, whereas others think that young people are more vital is a highly discussion point. This writer believes that the benefit of acquiring knowledge to protect their culture from old age, drawback new thinking of youngsters. It must be recognized that old maturity can be very valuable. They have lived long enough to gain knowledge and experience and have been able to preserve the culture of their ancestors for the present generation. Thus, old age society can be the master in some fields and they should be respected by other communities. Take Japan as an example, where the elderly rate is much higher than in other countries, they still develop based on their old employment, elders are professional and good at every job. However, the youth should be considered more important in developing countries due to their new thinking. Teenagers and those in their twenties are the main employment in society. Although they do not have much experience also young people learn new things faster than old people. As a result, they can make their country more developed and future improvements. The young are also crucial to developing our society. To conclude, some places think that old age is valued, while other cultures think that youth is more important. Elders have experience and young people have new thinking.