The use of cellphones has increased in this twenty-first century. Additionally, Cellphones can now be used for many purposes besides of making calls only. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Portable tiny computers which are so called “mobile phone ” are the means of variety of tasks to be done nowadays. Taking into account that these small devices carry the significant burden of human being these days by multi purposes utilization rather than calling only, their usages in current century has been mounted so far. In this essay I will discuss why applying it has tremendous effects on individuals beside some minor drawbacks. On the one hand, main benefits of cell phones application are adjusting, synchronizing and updating of every single person in this world in regard to others and technology improvement. There have been evidences that mobile phones even saved people’s life many times in critical situations. For instance, some survivors of a plane which has crashed into jungle some years ago sent a location by using smart phone. Moreover, these devices are being utilized instead of previous major computers where you can share data, install applications and surf internet to obtain data for educational purposes. Clearly providing data and sharing of it are the main advantages of cell phones. On the other hand, in spite of having great deal of benefits gaining from this device one can argue some drawbacks of it in daily routines. It is obvious abusing or overusing of mobile phones brings about divers range of diseases related to spine or backbones that impose huge amount of expense on individual apart from putting health at risk for ever. Even though this technology facilitated remote connection, it also made people not to get together frequently and isolated. For instance, when there is a party or other reunion, sadly we observe people who are using cell phone rather that talking to next person, this means we live virtually more than really. Overall the main drawback cell phone provides is lack of in person connections. This essay discussed main benefit of mobile phones which is providing data and sharing and lack of connection on the other side as a main disadvantage. In my point of view, benefits of application of mobile phone outweigh the drawback and using it cautiously provide more positive outcomes.